Welcome to the LSN Counseling Center!

901 NE Douglas St.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Phone: 816-986-3003
Fax: 816-986-3172
Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:15 AM to 3:00 PM
 
 

Need a Counselor While You are eLearning From Home?
Help is Still Available!

Meet Your Counseling Team

Front row (L to R): Karla Barnhill, J. Keltner, Andrea Madden, and Tina Faulkner
Back row (L to R): Robin Gray, Laura Hillbrand, Shelley McCain, Rebecca Steele, Paige Murray
Rebecca Steele
Counselor - Students A-C
rebecca.steele@lsr7.net986-3036
Robin Gray
Counselor - Students D-He
robin.gray@lsr7.net986-3020
Paige Murray
Counselor - Students Hi-Me
paige.murray@lsr7.net986-3019
Laura Hillbrand
Counselor - Students Mi-Sh
laura.hillbrand@lsr7.net986-3018
Shelley McCain
Counselor - Students Si-Z
shelley.mccain@lsr7.net986-3021
Tina Rambo-Faulkner
Educational Therapist
tina.rambofaulkner@lsr7.net 986-3033
Karla Barnhill
Registrar
karla.barnhill@lsr7.net986-3017
Andrea Madden
Admin Assistant
andrea.madden@lsr7.net986-3002
J. Keltner
Admin Assistant
(College & Scholarship Coordinator)
jessica.keltner@lsr7.net986-3051

Follow Us On Twitter!